HOME  ABOUT US  OROER FORM  PRICE LIST  CONTACT US
 
 
Human Hair Color
 
Human Hair Bulk
 
Human Hair Weft
 
Clip Hair Extensions
 
Pre Bonded Hair
 
Tape Hair Extensions
 
Training Head
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hair Extension Tools
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Barber's Tools
 
New Hair Product
 
Stock Hair Products
 
  Contact us

XUCHANG HARMONY HAIR PRODUCTS CO., LTD.

Address: Teng Fei Hua Yuan, No.666, Balong Road, Xuchang, Henan, China

TEL(WHATSAPP):86-13949839979      TEL(WHATSAPP):86-18865028825

www.cnwigs.com       www.harmonyhair.cn



Detailed Information of Our Colleagues (International Trade Dept)

Ms . Elaine

Mr . Jack

Mail : elaine@cnwigs.com

Mail : jack@cnwigs.com

Whatsapp: 0086 15837420229

Whatsapp: 0086 15136184594

SKYPE: harmonyhair001

Skype : harmonyhair007


Ms . Grace

Mr . Mike

Mail : grace@cnwigs.com

Mail : mike@cnwigs.com

Whatsapp: 0086 15137481104

Whatsapp: 0086 18697356597

SKYPE: harmonygrace66

SKYPE: harmonyhair003


Ms . Cathy

Ms . Ellen

Mail : cathy@cnwigs.com

Mail : ellen@cnwigs.com

Whatsapp: 0086 13080166504

Whatsapp: 0086 15690895132

SKYPE: harmonyhair006

SKYPE: harmonyhair002


Ms . Sylvia

Mr . Karl

Mail : sylvia@cnwigs.com

Mail : info@cnwigs.com

Whatsapp: 0086 13949839906

Whatsapp: 0086 13949839979

SKYPE: harmonyhair001

Skype : harmonykarl


Copyright 2004-2030 Xuchang Harmony Hair Products Co., Ltd.
TEL(WHATSAPP):86-13949839979   TEL(WHATSAPP):86-18865028825
Mail: info@cnwigs.com  admin@harmonyhair.cn

ԥICP11032325-1